Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

Board of RETech

Chairman of the board

Dr. Armin Vogel 

SSI Schäfer Plastics GmbH

Deputy chairwoman and chairman of the board

Stefan Keck

BN Umwelt GmbH

Michael Ludden

Sutco RecyclingTechnik GmbH

Board members

Claudia Bunkenborg

Nehlsen AG

Arne Grewe

Solvorec GmbH

Prof. Dr. Michael Nelles

University Rostock - Faculty for Agricultural and Environmental Sciences

Sebastian Frisch

BlackForest Solutions GmbH

Armida Hemeling

Goduni International GmbH

Christoph Urbschat

eclareon GmbH