Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

Board of RETech

Chairman of the board

Dr. Armin Vogel 

SSI Schäfer Fritz Schäfer GmbH

armin.vogel@retech-germany.net

Deputy chairwoman and chairman of the board

Claudia Bunkenborg

Nehlsen AG

claudia.bunkenborg@retech-germany.net

Stefan Keck

BN Umwelt GmbH

stefan.keck@retech-germany.net

Board members

Sebastian Frisch

BlackForest Solutions GmbH

sebastian.frisch@retech-germany.net

Armida Hemeling

Goduni International GmbH

armida.hemeling@retech-germany.net

Prof. Dr. Michael Nelles

University Rostock - Faculty for Agricultural and Environmental Sciences

michael.nelles@retech-germany.net

Arne Grewe

Solvorec GmbH

arne.grewe@retech-germany.net

Michael Ludden

Sutco RecyclingTechnik GmbH

michael.ludden@retech-germany.net

Christoph Urbschat

eclareon GmbH

christoph.urbschat@retech-germany.net