Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

Board of RETech

Chairman of the board

Dr. Armin Vogel 

Fritz Schäfer GmbH / SSI Schäfer

armin.vogel@retech-germany.net

Deputy chairwoman and chairman of the board

Foto Claudia Bunkenborg

Claudia Bunkenborg

Nehlsen GmbH & Co. KG

claudia.bunkenborg@retech-germany.net

Foto Stefan Keck

Stefan Keck

BN Umwelt GmbH

stefan.keck@retech-germany.net

Board members

Foto Tim Collet

Tim Collet

FAUN Expotec GmbH

tim.collet@retech-germany.net

Foto Michael Ludden

Michael Ludden

Sutco RecyclingTechnik GmbH & Co. KG

michael.ludden@retech-germany.net

Foto Prof. Dr. Michael Nelles

Prof. Dr. Michael Nelles

University Rostock - Faculty for Agricultural and Environmental Sciences

michael.nelles@retech-germany.net

Vorstand Funke

Peter Funke

Steinert GmbH

peter.funke@retech-germany.net