Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

RETech - Vorstand

Vorstandsvorsitzender

Dr. Armin Vogel 

Fritz Schäfer GmbH / SSI Schäfer

armin.vogel@SSI-Schaefer.de

Claudia Bunkenborg

Nehlsen GmbH & Co. KG

claudia.bunkenborg@nehlsen.com

Stefan Keck

BN Umwelt GmbH

s.keck@bn-umwelt.sh

Tim Collet

FAUN Expotec GmbH

timcollet@faun.com

Michael Ludden

Sutco RecyclingTechnik GmbH & Co. KG

michael.ludden@sutco.de

Prof. Dr. Michael Nelles

Universität Rostock - Lehrstuhl Abfall- und Stoffstromwirtschaft (ASW)

michael.nelles@uni-rostock.de

Peter Funke

Steinert GmbH

funke@steinert.de